>PLAY DATE CAFE CHALLENGE #78 – Red,Pink, Lt.Blue

>

Hello all-

Today’s card I created for the PLAY DATE CAFE.  The colors were Red, Pink, and Light Blue.  These are colors that I would not ordinarily put together but when creating the card, they seemed to work so well with each other.  I tend to think that my “core style” is CAS (Clean and Simple) with hints of shabby and chic….LOL!  I created this card  with the intention of letting the colors and the paper be the focus and then add the flowers for some WOW factor. 

Thanks for stopping by and be sure to leave me some ‘comment love’….
Have a great day!
Kimba

Leave a Reply

