>HeroArts FRESH FACE WINNER!!!!

>Hello all…

I am so sorry for not posting in a while.  My laptop caught a virus and I was unable to do anything.  I am constantly amazed at how much we…and I am including myself…depend on technology.  I was completely lost without my laptop….but now I am back!!!

I also want to share with you a bit of EXCITING NEWS with you.  As you all may know, I constitently participate in the HeroArts Monthly Challenges and today when I went on their website, to my surprise I was the winner of the FRESH FACE Catergory!!!  I am doing cartwheels and the moon walk all at the same time!!!!  They choose the card that I created on April 27th….

Here’s the link in case you wanna check it out: Just scroll to the top of the post once you click the link:
http://heroarts.com/blogs/club/2011/05/05/april-winners-round-2/?cp=3#comment-152465….

In any case…I just wanted to share that bit of news with you.  I will be back tomorrow with a card.  Thanks again for stopping by and have a great day!

Kimba 🙂

Leave a Reply

