Happy Father’s Day Honey!!!

Hello all…

Happy Father’s Day!!  Thanks so much for taking a little time out of your day to stop by.  This is going to be a really quick post since it’s Dad’s Day.  I jsut wanted to share with you the card that I created for my hubby Dmitri.  He loved it and immediately said, “Honey, you need to go and post this on your blog.” and so, follwoing his request (tee-hee) I am here!

The paper I used is from My Mind’s Eye and I absolutely love it!  I used HeroArts Alphabet Label Stamps (CL501) to created the label and HeroArts Celebrate Eveyday Stamps (CL498) for the word sentment. The colors make the card feel masculine and I added some brads in the corner to give it some interest.

Well, I gotta go and continue pampering my darling hubby!  Thanks again for stopping by and have a great day!

Kimba 🙂

Leave a Reply

