EMBELLISH BACKGROUND CHALLENGE

EMBELLISH BACKGROUND CHALLENGE by kimba7669

Hello all-

Today’s card I created to submit it n the Embellish Magazine Background Challenge.  On this card I used ALL HeroArts stamps and this was so much fun to make because I got to use Distress Ink…and man….do I love Distress Inks!!!  The background stamp that I used is called Enveope Pattern S5507.  I absolutely LOVE this stamp because it is so versatile.  It can be used in so many ways – it’s a “must-have” in your stamp arsenal.  The Distress Inks that I uesd were Peeled Paint (Green), Spiced Marmalade (Orange), Broken China (Blue)…I also used Antique Linen to create the background.This card was alot of fun to make and I love the process when you have a stamps, and inks, and an idea in your head of what you want the end product to look like…and then the finish product is EVEN BETTER!!!!Have a great day all and again…thanks for stopping by!

Kimberley 🙂

Leave a Reply

