My new *love* affair with Kraft

Hello all-

How you doing today?  I just wanted to start by saying that I am REALLY being to love Kraft cardstock.  I would often see outstanding cards where the base card would be Kraft cardstock and I would always say to myself, ” Kimberley you really need to try working with Kraft more often.”  So, with that said, I created this card, not only for a challenge but decided that I would finally use some Kraft cardstock and boy…I really love the end result.  Kraft cardstock is great in that because it is neutral, it is a great way to showcase pops of colors.  Kraft is my new Cardstock Lover…LOL!!!  I also used some ribbon as the pop of color to the card and I like the way it came out.

Thanks for stopping by!

Kimberley 🙂

.

Leave a Reply

