The Triplicate Trials Tuesday…say that 3 times fast

The Triplicate Trials Tuesday Challenge #4 copy by kimba7669
Happy Monday!

How was your weekend?  I hope that it was all you needed it to be.  Here in NYC, we have been going thru a heat wave….temperatures in the upper 90’s.  Thursday and Friday reached 101 degrees….and today it’s a little cooler..I welcome the relief.

Now, because of the heat, all I wanted to do is stay in my house with the air conditioner blasting….and with that came a lot of blog surfing.  I came across this cool blog called Triplicate Trails Tuesday.  It’s a bi-weekly, 3-part challenge blog.  It’s a cool blog, so please check them out when you get a chance.  The challenge was to create a paper craft project using specific color, a specific theme, and a sketch.  This is my card that I created.

5 responses to “The Triplicate Trials Tuesday…say that 3 times fast

  1. Cute Card! Thanks for playing with at Triplicate Trials Tuesday. Hope you’ll play with us again.

  2. Too cute! Stick people with attitude! Thanks for playing along with us at Triplicate Trials Tuesday!

  3. Your card is so cute. You have captured all 3 ‘trials’ wonderfully! Simply stunning!! Thanks for joining us at Triple Trials Tuesday and I hope you join us again next time.

  4. I am loving your his/her anniversary card!! It is very creative. Thanks for joining us @ Triple T!

  5. Nice card! I love the selection of your images.

Leave a Reply

