See the Flowers Smiling

See the Flowers Smiling - July2011B by kimba7669
Hello and Happy Tuesday….

How you all doing?  This is going to be a quick post because I have so much to do today.  A friend of mine that I have not seen in a long while is here in NYC and we are going to spend some “catch up time” together.  So, I have to get my kids and house set up so that I can be off for my day of “me time”.

Today’s card was alot of fun.  I stamped the same HeroArts flower image on different cardstock and cut it out and adhered it to a white card base.  I had this image in my head of a bunch of flowers and making a statement…

Well buddies…I gotta run…thanks so much for stopping by!

Kimberley 🙂

PS – I am also entering this card into the MOXIE FAB WORLD’s FANTATICAL for BOTANICALS challenge.  Click on the link and learn more about this challenge as well as check out this great blog!

One response to “See the Flowers Smiling

  1. Hey Kimberley! Thanks again for linking up to the Fanatical About Botanical challenge in the Moxie Fab World! 🙂

Leave a Reply

