EMBELLISH PATTERN PAPER Challenge

EMBELLISH PATTERN PAPER Challenge by kimba7669
Hey all-

Happy Middle-of-the-Week Day!!!  I hope that you are all doing well.

Today’s card I created so that I could submit it to Embellish Magazine.  They have a Color and Theme Challenge.  The colors are Navy, Brown, Cream, and the theme was to use Pattern paper.  This is one of my cards that I submitted – see above.  I tried to keep it CAS (Clean and Simple) and allowed that awesome Patterned Paper to shine.  Here’s another card that I submitted: see below

On tis card, I created some layers.  I stamped the HeroArts In the Garden image with VersaMark ink and then heat embossed it using navy powder.  I really love the way it came out.

Well friends, I gotta run.  Logan’s birthday is fast approaching and I need to get some things in order so that my Princess will had a good day.  Thanks for stopping by!

Kimberley 🙂

Leave a Reply

