The Play Date Cafe Challenge

The Play Daye Cafe Challenge / CAS-ual Fridays by kimba7669
Hey everyone,

Happy Tuesday to you!  I hope that you are well and that you are enjoying your day.  Today’s card I created that I submitted to The Play Date Cafe.  This is such a fun website.  They have card challenges that are based on a color combinations.  This challenge is based on Brown, Teal, and Yellow.  These are colors that I would not typically put together, but after working with these colors, I love how they look together.

I play on make two more cards and know that I will be sharing them with you.  If you get a chance, stop on by their website.  The color combinations are great in that they inspire you create outside of the box in terms of color.  If you ever lose your “Mo-jo”…this is a great place to visit.

Thanks all, for stopping by!  Have a great day today!  See ya tomorrow.

Kimberley 🙂

Leave a Reply

