Remember the Important Things

The Play Date Cafe Challenge by kimba7669
Happy TGIF everybody….

Welcome to the weekend!  I hope that you are all looking forward to the weekend, because I know I sure am.  Here in NYC, Back-to-School is quickly approaching and I have been busy trying to get uniforms, supplies, and the like for my three children…so in light of that, this is going to be a really quick post.

Today’s card I created for a friend who needs a little cheering up.  I bought this stamp from Michaels – their $1 bin.  I love that the sentiment says it all and as you all know, I love me some butterflies.  The color combination I love because that pop of yellow really is like a ray of sun.  I sure hope she likes it.

Alrighty peeps, I’m outta here.  I hope that you all have a FANTASTIC weekend and thanks so much for stopping by!

Kimberley 🙂

Leave a Reply

