MOXIE FAB WORLD – Tuesday Trigger

MOXIE FAB WORLD - Tuesday Trigger by kimba7669
Hey everyone….

I hope you all are well and that you survived Irene.  I am here in NYC and where I am there is major flooding and power outages.  The good thing is that I have not lost power and all my family and friends are well.  In between the storm, I decided to throw together a quick card for the MOXIE FAB WORLD – Tuesday Trigger Challenge.  Here is the challenge inspiration:

This is such a STRIKING picture and I love the pops of color within the black and white.  Well, I gotta run and check out the news and find out if our transportation will continue to be suspended.

Be safe and be well and thanks for stopping by!

Kimberley 🙂

5 responses to “MOXIE FAB WORLD – Tuesday Trigger

  1. Lovely card! Love the embossed silhouette! (Glad to hear that you and your loved ones made it through the hurricane well)

  2. Hey Kimberley! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

  3. I love this! So pretty!

  4. I love this! Very classy. 😉

  5. Hi Kimberley, such a adorable silhouette card..the colors matched so well..
    and thanks for dropping by with sweet comments

Leave a Reply

