MOXIE FAB WORLD – Verticle Challenge

MOXIE FAB WORLD - Verticle Challenge by kimba7669

Hello all-

Happy Monday to you. I hope that you enjoyed your weekend.

Today’s card I created to submit to the Moxie Fab World Verticle Sketch Challenge. The sketch is below and this is my take on it.

I used gray as the background since I knew that I was going to use bright bold colors everywhere else on the card.  The stamps that I used are HeroArts Hello Flags and HeroArts Thoughtful Messages.  I stamped the sentiment on the ribbon as oppose to cardstock.  For the triangle elements, I just stamped the flags ondifferent colored cardstock and cut them out.  Easy peasy.

I hope that you like the card and that you head on over to the Moxie Fab World Blog.  It is an awesome place to be inspired!

3 responses to “MOXIE FAB WORLD – Verticle Challenge

  1. VERY cool and sophisticated, Miss Kimberley! Fantastic color combo!

  2. Hey Kimba! Thanks for linking this up to the Vertical Sketch Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

  3. Kimba:

    You have such a great style and this is definitely one of my all time favorite cards – stylish, sophisticated and modern. I would like to encourage you to create more of this collage style and even expand more into this area. You definitely have the talent to make a very big splash.

    Crystal

Leave a Reply

