MOXIE FAB WORLD – Horizontal Challenge

MOXIE FAB WORLD - Horizontal Challenge by kimba7669
Happy Hump Day….

We are already half way thru the week and only two more days til the weekend – WooHoo!

Now, I know that the last two days I have been showing you cards that I am submitting to the Moxie Fab World Challenge and I just thought – that the 3rd one is the charm! Here is another card that I created. It’s for the Horizontal Sketch Challenge over at Moxie Fab World. The sketch was fun and boy did I use a lot of stamps on this one…but never fear…I will list them all.  Here’s the sketch:

Okay, let’s get started on the stamping and the stamps.  First, I used HeroArts Soft Sand Ink on the HeroArts Envelope Pattern and stamped that on white cardstock.  I inked up the sides using Peeled Paint Distress Inks.  I stamped the flowers – HeroArts Whimisical Flowers -using VersaFine Onxy Black Ink and then colored them in using my Copic Markers.  Here are the colors that I used: Y13, YR04, R32, R35, V17, and G05.  The word sentiment comes from HeroArts Thoughtful Message.  I added foam dots to the squares and adhered them to the card.  For the flower, I used HeroArts Layered Flowers.  I colored that with my Copic markers as well.  I stamped it twice and added a foam dot in between for some dimension.

Whew!  All done.  That was a lot of supplies huh?  I hope that you liked the end result because I sure did.  Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the rest of your Wednesday!

Kimberley 🙂

One response to “MOXIE FAB WORLD – Horizontal Challenge

  1. Hey Kimba! Thanks for linking this up to the Horizontal Sketch Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

