CAS-ual Friday Challenge – 4×4 Card

CAS-ual Friday Challenge - 4x4 Card by kimba7669

Hey everybody….

I guess it’s true. Good things do come in small packages….just like this 4×4 card that I created. I kept it CAS and allowed the stamped image to be center stage.  I also created it for the CAS-ual Fridays Mini Card Challenge.

This reindeer stamp is by HeroArts – isn’t he the cutest? All I did was stamp the image on pattern paper and then cut it out…it give the reindeer some dimension in his fur. I added a red pearl because this cutie-patootie has to Rudolph….

I then stamped a sweet sentiment and placed it on foam dots at the bottom of the card. This type of card is great for “mass producing” for the holidays and stamped card sets.

I know that it’s still September, but the holidays will be here before ahead of the game by starting early. I hope that today’s card inspires you to pull out those holiday stamps and get to stamping! Have a great Thursday and thanks so much for stopping by!

Kimberley 🙂

3 responses to “CAS-ual Friday Challenge – 4×4 Card

  1. I love Rudolph’s texture! Super dee duper cute!

  2. A Clean and cute Christmas card!

  3. Hi Kimberly- love your sweet Christmas card- it so cute and love the fact that it’s a mini card!

Leave a Reply

