Have a Jolly Holiday

HeroArts OCTOBER2011A  by kimba7669

Hey everyone…

Today’s post is going to be quick as I have to head out to work early. As you know, I am starting to make my holiday cards and today’s card is one of them. This is a great card to mass produce because you can create each element and then do an assembly line to put the card together.

The base of the card is red and the 2nd layer measures 4 x 5.25. I ran this layer through my CuttleBug and I embossed it using the Swiss Dots Folder. Next, I used my Nestabilities Label 4 Dies and used that to showcase my focal point – The Tree. I stamped the tree using VersaMark ink and then sprinkled white powder on top and heat set. I stamped the word sentiment doing the same process. See how quick this card is to make?

So peeps, I gotta run.  Thanks so much for stopping by!  See ya tomorrow.

Kimberley 🙂

Leave a Reply

