2011 WORLD CARD MAKING CONTEST – #3

2011 WORLD CARD MAKING CONTEST -Thank You by kimba7669
Hello everyone

Happy Hump Day!  The week is going by so quickly and I think that is a good thing!  I am excited to share with you, s promised some of the cards that I created for the World Card Making Day Contest and this one I really love because there was so much texture!  Here’s what I did to create this card.  I used the Cuttlebug Embossing Folder called Textile to created the 2nd layer of the card.  I cut two Labels out from the Nestabilities Label 4 dies and on the white label, I dry embossed it using the Textile Embossing Folder.  I added the word sentiment and some pearl gemstones and voila!

Well, I am off to continue you with me day.  I hope yours is going well.  Thanks for stopping by!

Kimberley 🙂

Leave a Reply

