Embellish Magazine Challenge

EMBELLISH Magazone/CAS-ual FRIDAYS/HeroArts by kimba7669Hello peeps…

Happy Thursday!

Today’s card is one that I loved making  I love the color combination to, but I have to give credit to EMBELLISH MAGAZINE.  They are having a challenge and  these are the colors within the challenge.

Here are some of the supplies that I used to create the card.  I used HeroArts Digital Poetic Petals Printable for the flower.  I colored the flower using PrismaColor Pencils.  I added some glossy accents in the center fr some added shine.  The tag, believe it or not, started out as white.  I used Distress Ink Chipped Sapphire to color it.  I added some foam dots to give some dimension and the sentiment and VOILA!!!

Thanks so much for stopping by and see you tomorrow!

Kimberley 🙂

Leave a Reply

