You Are My Friend

SCRAMBLE squares by kimba7669

Hey all…

So sorry for the late post…but as they say, better late than never. I have been trying to fight off a cold and unfortunately I lost my fight and have been sick for the last couple of days. So this is gong to be a short and sweet post.

This card was so simple to make. All I did was punch out 6 squares and embossed each of them using different Cuttlebug Embossing folders. I arranged them in a fun graphic way and adhered them to the card using foam dots.

Well, Back to bed I go. Thanks for stopping by!

Kimberley 🙂

2 responses to “You Are My Friend

  1. I just LOVE this card and I’m hoping you submit it to a challenge! Please get better, my friend. You need to be well for the holidays! Hugs, Marcy xo

  2. Love this card! What a cool way to use up all those pretty little scraps.
    Thanks for the inspiration! 🙂

Leave a Reply

