Because I Love You

 Because I Love You by kimba7669

Hey everybody,

HAPPY TUESDAY to you! Can you believe that it’s 13 more days til Christmas!!! WOWZERS!!! Time is flying fast!

Anyway…here are the deets on my card today. This card was submitted to a magazine, but sadly, it was not chosen and so now I get to share it with you. Here are the supplies:

*Cuttlebug Embossing Folder Bubbles
*Heroarts Three Fun Cars LP214
*Michael’s Stamp Sentiment
*McGill Heart Punch
*Bazzill Curry Spice Cardstock
*Bazzill Olive Green Cardstock
*VersaMark Ink
*Black Embossing Powder
*Foam Dots

This card has a masculine feel to it and I usually don’t make these type of cards, so Yay me! I love the texture that the embossing folder gives to the card too.

Alright peeps…thanks for stopping by…and a gentle reminder….I am having a GIVEAWAY here on my blog. You have until Friday…December 16th to leave a comment for your chance to win!

Kimberley 🙂

2 responses to “Because I Love You

  1. This is adorable!! I HEART it!! :)))

  2. aww this is so cute…love it.

Leave a Reply

