Happy Anniversary Michael & Kayla

MoxieFab-GINGHAM Challenge 2 by kimba7669

Hello all and Happy Saturday –

It is a GORGEOUS BEAUTIFUL day here in NYC – 79 degrees w/a cool breeze! I am so lovin’ this awesome weather.

And with that said, I just want to let you know that this is going to be a quick post as I am having a BBQ – decided to make some steaks and turkey burgers for dinner.

This is a card that I made for friends of mine.  I made this card so that I could give it to them for their 1st year anniversary….”and they never had a fight…LOL! I tried to keep it simple and clean and the colors I used were the colors that were in their wedding. So, Happy Anniversary Michael & Kayla!

Okay folks…my grill is hot and I have my kids and hubby waiting patiently for some grub…LOL! So, without further ado, I bid you all farewell.

Thanks so much for stopping by and have a great weekend!

Kimba 🙂

Leave a Reply

